Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Boyd Beatty

Boyd Beatty

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boyd Beatty
"With all the crazy things happening to my life and my wife and us getting a divorce and then several months after remarrying, and several months after that divorcing again the second time, I had a number of concerns regarding insurance and the changing of addresses, policies, and vehicles ownership changes with our vehicles, as well as keeping what policy went to which vehicle and who was going to be awarded which vehicle in our divorce, Jo Weight was more than accommodating to help me keep things straight in regards to vehicles and policies regarding changes from our divorces. She has always been prompt in what she is taking care of for me, and she has always been very friendly. She is a delight. to associate with. it gives me great comfort, and know that I can depend on her to keep our insurance up-to-date. She’s the best."
Profile photo of Beverly Hill

Beverly Hill

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Hill
"Just started working wi Donns last Oct for car insurance & then again on 2/14 for home owners ins. She was very helpful & went over the policy & explained everything . Sherry McGhee's staff is always very friendly whenever I've been to her office. Very satisfied wi this business."
Profile photo of mackenzie nelson

mackenzie nelson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mackenzie nelson
"I worked with Donna to get a quote for my auto insurance because my previous auto insurance was expiring. I loved working with Donna and she made sure to follow-up often via phone call and email to make sure I had the correct information in the quote that they were creating for me. Donna - thank you for all of your help! It is much appreciated."
Profile photo of Micah Larsen

Micah Larsen

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Larsen
"Eryn Larsen was very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Journey Bulloch

Journey Bulloch

February 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Journey Bulloch
"State Farm Insurance company is a very reliable company. Every time I have a question about my insurance claim on my insurance product I message them and they always have a staff to reply to me and I was give me a call wondering if everything was resolved I love that about them and literally I was trying to get the discount and the thing was not working in Franci West work on it with me and everything went really well. Besides it being very expensive for me I stay with them because they are very good of taking care of the customer"
Profile photo of Michelle Evans

Michelle Evans

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Evans
"Thank you Ashley for your help and expediting a flat tire switch out. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Joe Stub

Joe Stub

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Stub
"Working with Eryn Larsen at StateFarm has and always will be a breeze she is always ready to help and the office is so nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Abby Taylor

Abby Taylor

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Taylor
"Looking for a new agent coming to Utah from out of state. Very easy to work with, insurance quotes given quickly. Transition went very well."
Profile photo of Jon Delaurentis

Jon Delaurentis

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Delaurentis
"Jo took care of everything I needed quickly and followed up with a phone call. Multiple vehicles, State to State transfers, she was great to work with."
Profile photo of sarah wilcock

sarah wilcock

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sarah wilcock
"I went thru Jo Weight for life insurance, she was very helpful and patient, I would recommend State Farm, and Jo Weight..😊"
Profile photo of DARLENE LEANY

DARLENE LEANY

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DARLENE LEANY
"The staff is always helpful and professional! Love working with them"
Profile photo of Bob Crunk

Bob Crunk

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Crunk
"Jo Weight is pleasant and responds quickly. She's working to gain my business and it's refreshing to know she cares."
Profile photo of Jeff Kaplan

Jeff Kaplan

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kaplan
"I’ve dealt with Sherry and her staff for over 30 years and appreciate their professionalism in the insurance industry! I have my Plumbing business, cars, trucks house and shop all insured with her.. I highly recommend her Company!"
Profile photo of Eric Bracken

Eric Bracken

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bracken
"Home town feel with professional results, thank you!"
Profile photo of Karen O'Mara

Karen O'Mara

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen O'Mara
"Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful team. We have had excellent experiences with Sherry and Franci... Always appreciate the email/text reminders as well. Highly recommend State Farm Insurance - Sherry McGhee."
Profile photo of Rick Morris

Rick Morris

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Morris
"All people I have dealt with here are super friendly and helpful. Always got a quick response to any questions I had while signing up. I would highly recommend Sherry McGhee and her company!"
Profile photo of Michele Dumm

Michele Dumm

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Dumm
"We have been with Sherry McGhee's office for years and have always received top notch service! Donna Frost is so helpful and fast. I'd give 6 stars if I could. :)"
Profile photo of Jessica Gorgoglione

Jessica Gorgoglione

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gorgoglione
"Jo Weight is always prompt and efficient! Love working with her and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Thomas Bailey

Thomas Bailey

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Bailey
"Staff, and Jo Weight ( Licensed Account Manager ) have been professional, efficient, courteous throughout all interactions, and auto/home policy coverage over several years. I am exacting, in business dealings, and very pleased with Jo Weight, and Sherry McGhee State Farm Insurance in all respects. I recommend with confidence."
Profile photo of Shelly Carter

Shelly Carter

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Carter
"Jo, went over all our policy and help me make a change in our plan that was very helpful. Very willing to help me and pro active by setting up the appointment to review our policy!"
Profile photo of Mike Martinat

Mike Martinat

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Martinat
"Jo Weight was super helpful in helping me transfer my insurance from NC to UT. Everyone in the office is helpful, and courteous. It's nice to experience great customer service."
Profile photo of Neil

Neil

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil
"Jo Weight was terrific. She was easy to communicate with, explained things well, and was very friendly and knowledgable. Very happy with my transition from Illinois to Utah. And she's a big reason for it. THANKS JO!"
Profile photo of Brett Conrad

Brett Conrad

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Conrad
"The team is great !!"
Profile photo of Mediaqueen65

Mediaqueen65

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mediaqueen65
"Excellent customer service. When I needed insurance for my home, Jo at State Farm was right there for me. Now I needed car insurance and once again, she was right there. Very easy process. Highly recommend this company for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of John Hunt

John Hunt

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hunt
"Great job! Thanks for all you do to support our community. Kristin and John Hunt"