Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony D

Anthony D

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony D
"Jo... Did a great job today. Could not be better."
Profile photo of Joe Howard

Joe Howard

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Howard
"We had an excellent experience with Donna Frost of State Farm / Sherry McGhee here in St George, Utah this week."
Profile photo of Dewey Mort

Dewey Mort

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dewey Mort
"Donna was very responsive to my needs"
Profile photo of CHarpster1

CHarpster1

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHarpster1
"Donna is knowledgeable, experienced. Answered my questions. Pleased with process and result"
Profile photo of Dean Baxter

Dean Baxter

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Baxter
"I worked with both Jo and Rebecca today and found both of the friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and caring. They handled my insurance needs quickly. Highly recommend this office to handle your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Reene Lyman

Reene Lyman

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reene Lyman
"Donna is always friendly and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Mathew Quinlan

Mathew Quinlan

May 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mathew Quinlan
"We have been customers for over 25 years and unfortunately this office has fallen short on professionalism and customer service. We received a small bill from our business account and attempted to pay it. We were told that we did not actually owe the money and that they were unable to receive payment. This went on for some time. After multiple times attempting to pay, we received an email from the Sherry McGhee office asking for a prompt payment. I called the office and was again denied the ability to pay. I insisted we needed to pay it and ask the lady if she could double check with others. Finally another lady got on the line and said she could help me take care of my overdue bill. I explained to her the situation and she said she knew my wife had been attempting to pay. She also said if we didn’t pay that day (which I did) we would be in collections. We have now received a collection’s notice from there lawyers for a bill we paid and had attempted to pay for months. I went to the office to figure out why a paid bill went to collections and they said the manager was out and Sherry was in meetings and would get back with me. I left my number. They did not get back with me. I can understand mistakes, but the accusatory tone by the person “helping” us make the payment was very disrespectful. If there was any chance of something we tried to pay going to collections and possibly having a negative effect on our credit and credibility. I would have thought the office would have stepped in on our behalf to extend the payment due date as it was no fault of ours that it was not paid. Instead we we insulted and sent to collections for a paid dept."
Profile photo of Greg Bartolme

Greg Bartolme

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Bartolme
"Quality insurance!"
Profile photo of Jeff Messinger

Jeff Messinger

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Messinger
"Very responsive and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Bob Failing

Bob Failing

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Failing
"This agency has been extremely professional and helpful with my local insurance needs. I would highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Frank Peais

Frank Peais

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Peais
"Thanks you for your great service Ashley. I appreciate your rapid response to my request for insurance coverage for my new car."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Johnson

Elizabeth Johnson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Johnson
"We are in the process of moving from Georgia to Utah. We contacted Sherry McGhee - State Farm in St George. Jo Weight has been a pleasure to work with getting everything done in a timely manner. She has been in constant contact and everything has gone very smoothly. We highly recommend Jo Weight and Sherry McGee - State Farm."
Profile photo of Andrea Cooper

Andrea Cooper

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Cooper
"Jo Weight was a great help! We needed to review our home insurance, she was well prepared and very knowledgeable, yet courteous and personable. She answered all our questions and addressed our individual needs. She also provided quotes on life insurance and gap health insurance for retirement."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Wiita

Jeffrey Wiita

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Wiita
"I have been very happy with all that I have dealt with at Sherry McGee State Farm."
Profile photo of C W

C W

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C W
"Great service and attention to our needs from Jo and Ashley."
Profile photo of Jeff Henderson

Jeff Henderson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Henderson
"Donna has been great! Very responsive."
Profile photo of Perry Driggs

Perry Driggs

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Driggs
"Sherry McGhee State Farm Agency has handled our insurance needs and matters professionally and in a timely manner. We have found their staff friendly and knowledgeable and have enjoyed our association with the agency and their staff."
Profile photo of Dave Hudson

Dave Hudson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Hudson
"My wife and I moved to St. George seven years ago and since then have had all of our insurance needs written through Sherry McGhee's State Farm agency. Recently we purchased a new car and needed quick coverage. Donna Frost was very accommodating and was able to handle our needs on very short notice. Donna subsequently provided a review of all our policies and explained that we had additional options to consider. We appreciated having our file updated and because of that were able to take advantage of some attractive options."
Profile photo of Nancy Smith

Nancy Smith

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Smith
"I worked with Eryn Larsen at State Farm she was so nice and helpful I'm so glad I changed insurance company I even had questions and she texted me back with in 10 minutes"
Profile photo of vince cardot

vince cardot

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vince cardot
"Ashley proactively called to explain a coverage for which I was eligible. She was able to save me money and get an addition to my coverage. Great service!"
Profile photo of Anne S

Anne S

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne S
"Ashley was efficient and through.Thank you for your care and hard work."
Profile photo of Lori Smith

Lori Smith

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Smith
"Ashley was great. She expressed genui e concern and relief that there were no injuries as a result of the rear window shattering whilst driving. She was helpful with my claim."
Profile photo of Paula Browne

Paula Browne

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Browne
"Professional and personal service in my request for a homeowner's policy. I spoke with Donna Frost and she was amazing!"
Profile photo of Kat Patt

Kat Patt

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Patt
"Donna has helped me the last couple times and she’s so awesome! She makes it so easy and helps me be confident in the plan I’m choosing. She also lets me know if there are ways to save! Shes easy to talk to and helped me so quick while I was on a 15 min break!"
Profile photo of Les Morrill

Les Morrill

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Les Morrill
"Donna is very efficient and professional with all my insurance needs."