Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sherry McGhee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sherry McGhee

4.7 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bill B

Bill B

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jo was very helpful, easy to work with, thorough and educated.."
Profile photo of Otilia Condie

Otilia Condie

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this insurance agent for over 20 years Sherry did a great job taking care our needs and addressed my concerns on a timely basis I appreciate her follow up."
Profile photo of jpdove

jpdove

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long time customer for home owners insurance and decided to get an auto insurance quote. Jo was great and I received a better deal for the same coverage than I had from GEICO. Would recommend to everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Eric Bracken

Eric Bracken

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always going the extra mile! Thank u"
Profile photo of Doyle Smith

Doyle Smith

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"fast and friendly and a real good spirit at the business. I always feel welcome."
Profile photo of Rusty Davis

Rusty Davis

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Laura Fox

Laura Fox

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great value and once I got through an initial misunderstanding, the experience was terrific! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Matt Miller

Matt Miller

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"i called donna today re home insurance issue with mortgage company and solved with in 15 minutes - I have always appreciated the way business is handled ! Always helpful - everyone speaks in such a caring manor . breath of fresh air Highly recommend !!!!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Dikowski

Stephen Dikowski

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wendy, who transferred my State Farm auto insurance when I moved to Utah nearly seven years ago, was very helpful in writing me a check to reimburse me for my flat tire roadside service. State Farm has always been helpful to me throughout my nearly 40 years of being insured with them."
Profile photo of Spencer Woodbury

Spencer Woodbury

October 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"Worst insurance agent in town literally use anyone else they don’t do there job then decide to call and threaten other businesses"
Profile photo of Jamie Mecham

Jamie Mecham

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a loyal customer with State Farm for almost 20 years and they have been wonderful to work with. They have helped me with so many different insurance options and needs. They are quick to respond and are always trying to help me make the best insurance decisions for my family! Wendy at Sherry McGhee's office is superior in her knowledge and service. I would highly recommend their office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jeslyn Wittig

Jeslyn Wittig

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about Sue at Sherry McGhee State Farm! She’s knowledgeable, takes her time explaining your coverage and comparing prices. She saved us over $100 a month with much better coverage. It’s so nice to have an insurance agent that truly has your back!"
Profile photo of Scott Olson

Scott Olson

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently added a new car to my policy and Donna was very quick to respond and very polite. She didn't go on to hassle me about having to get a certain kind of insurance policy she gave me a price and discussed what it covers and that was it. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Heart of Country Swing

Heart of Country Swing

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Kim! Answered all my questions thoroughly and thoughtfully. Excited to do more business with them!"
Profile photo of Shawna Kinser

Shawna Kinser

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough good things about Sue! Her professionalism and patience with my ridiculous and frequent questions was amazing!! Oh and most important I'll save money😉"
Profile photo of Staci Joiner

Staci Joiner

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply the BEST!! Sue from this office has always gone above and beyond to help my family out with any insurance needs we have had!"
Profile photo of Russell A Fowler

Russell A Fowler

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called this agent's office about a problem I had and they are great. Very friendly and helpful. Thanks again for your support."
Profile photo of Sarah Wonnacott

Sarah Wonnacott

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Emily Murphy (HASSLE FREE with EMILY!)

Emily Murphy (HASSLE FREE with EMILY!)

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherry and her whole team are awesome! Donna was great to help me through a complicated issue. They always answer the phone and always get the job done quickly!"
Profile photo of Sue Allen

Sue Allen

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I saved ALOT of money! 🤗Best personable experience! Great customer service! I moved my home, cars, and boat to sherry McGhee State Farm. You get to talk with a caring person who takes the time to understands your needs to make a well informed decision. Very happy we made those changes! 😊"
Profile photo of Robert Ferry

Robert Ferry

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jo is great to work with, quick responses to questions and changes in policies."
Profile photo of 413.45

413.45

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our home and autos to State Farm. After having our last Ins. Co. raise our rates every 6 months for years, we realized we were paying double what we should have been paying. Jo Weight made the switch easy! Professional, Knowledgeable, Competent, and Nice."
Profile photo of Bobbi Michael

Bobbi Michael

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Staff are always friendly and professional. I deal mostly with Wendy and she is always terrific to answer questions and responds quickly to my request. Love working with this group. Thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of Mary-Elizabeth Hickman

Mary-Elizabeth Hickman

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been doing business the last 17 years with Sherry McGhee and staff. They have always been helpful, informative, and responsive. Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Ron Bryce

Ron Bryce

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"All my interactions with the office personnel have been excellent. I have been doing business with Sherry McGhee's office for over 17 years. I feel I have a personal relationship with them."